EKA Associates, PA
HomeKey PersonnelEngineering ServicesSurveying ServicesContactDirectionsPrequalifications

Contact
Email Address
 Phone
James Watson

jwatson@ekaassociates.com

908-322-2030, ext 204
Tom Quinn

tquinn@ekaassociates.com

908-322-2030, ext 213

Wayne Applegate

wapplegate@ekaassociates.com

908-322-2030, ext 206
Sam Koutsouris

skoutsouris@ekaassociates.com

908-322-2030, ext 212
Chris Prefach

cprefach@ekaassociates.com

908-322-2030, ext 203
Matt Wellinger

mwellinger@ekaassociates.com

908-322-2030, ext 210
Allison Connell

aconnell@ekaassociates.com

908-322-2030, ext 208
Chris Danielsen

cdanielsen@ekaassociates.com

908-322-2030, ext 205
John Kupst

jkupst@ekaassociates.com

908-322-2030, ext 207